Le Breil Furet
Accomodation

Le Logement

Holiday Home Le Breil Furet has been classified as a 3 star accommodation in February 2022.

Your private oasis at Le Breil Furet awaits you with a traditional nordic wood fired hot tub and above ground swimming pool (5.49 x 2.74 m).  Take a seat on the decking in this purpose-built area and you’ll instantly feel relaxed. It’s the perfect antidote to the hustle and bustle of modern-day living. The only trouble is you won’t want to go back to it. You’ll get that Nordic “hygge” feeling.

hot tub
accomodation

Le cottage peut accueillir confortablement 4 personnes, dispose du wifi partout et d'un parking pour 2 voitures. La cuisine est entièrement équipée d'un assortiment de verres, de vaisselle moderne, d'une cafetière, d'une bouilloire, d'un grille-pain, d'une raclette, d'un ensemble de grillades pour le barbecue et de vaisselle en mélamine pour l'extérieur afin que vous vous sentiez comme chez vous. Une table de cuisine en pin de style fermier avec 4 chaises se trouve également dans cet espace.

Dans le salon, la pièce centrale est un poêle à bois avec une table basse reproduisant un chariot d'entrepôt. De part et d'autre se trouvent deux beaux et élégants canapés Chesterfield en cuir brun. Avec une largeur d'assise généreuse de 170 cm, ce sera certainement le canapé le plus confortable sur lequel vous vous assiérez jamais. Près de la porte d'entrée se trouve une télévision intelligente murale recevant toutes les chaînes de télévision nationales, Netflix tv, des stations de musique et un lecteur DVD pour votre divertissement.

Salon
sun room

Sortez par la porte arrière et vous entrerez dans la "sun room". Il y a un petit poêle à bois, 2 fauteuils confortables donnant sur la terrasse et le jardin. Dans cette pièce, vous trouverez des prises USB pour recharger votre téléphone portable, votre ordinateur ou votre tablette. Cette pièce mène à un espace utilitaire où il y a un casier à chaussures pour les chaussures et les manteaux. Un évier, un lave-linge et des toilettes au rez-de-chaussée sont également situés dans la buanderie. De la buanderie, vous pouvez accéder à la terrasse de 30 m² qui dispose d'un barbecue moderne à gaz, d'un chauffage de patio, d'un grand parasol, de chaises longues et de sièges extérieurs.

A l'étage, il y a 2 grandes chambres à coucher qui ont toutes les deux des lits de reproduction victoriens de taille super king, des matelas épais avec des sur-matelas de plumes de 9cm pour une nuit de sommeil incroyable ! Chaque chambre dispose également d'un sèche-cheveux, d'une chaise, d'une armoire encastrée, d'une commode à tiroir, de tables de chevet avec lampes et de miroirs muraux. Des rideaux en coton encadrent les fenêtres ainsi que des stores jour/nuit pour assombrir la pièce. Chaque chambre est équipée d'un ventilateur de plafond. Au bout du couloir se trouve une salle de bains avec douche séparée, baignoire, toilettes et lavabo.

Pompadour chambre

Le Breil Furet est situé dans une région rurale de la Bretagne où il n'y a pratiquement pas de pollution nocturne, ce qui est fantastique pour observer les étoiles.

Enfants: Tous les âges sont les bienvenus. Si vous avez besoin d'une chaise haute ou d'un lit bébé, nous pouvons vous les fournir sans frais supplémentaires.

Animaux domestiques: Des exceptions peuvent être faites, contactez-nous au moment de la réservation pour plus de détails.

 

Taxe de séjour: Toutes les taxes touristiques locales sont incluses dans votre prix.

Fumeur: Strictement non fumeur.

Sécurité: Notre sécurité est importante pour vous. Il y a 2 caméras situées à l'avant de la propriété.

Nettoyage: Euro 55.00

Le bois pour le jacuzzi peut être obtenu localement

Le bois pour les brûleurs à bûches peut être obtenu localement

Nous contacter

email: lebreilfuret2@hotmail.com

2 Le Breil Furet
Meneac
Morbihan
France
56490

Portable/WhatsApp FR: 0033 6 88 87 77 86
Mobile/WhatsApp UK: 0044 78 53 14 30 70

Siret: 87867260900012

Back to Top

Le Breil Furet
Accomodation

Accomodation

Holiday Home Le Breil Furet has been classified as a 3 star accommodation in February 2022.

Your private oasis at Le Breil Furet awaits you with a traditional nordic wood fired hot tub and above ground swimming pool (5.49 x 2.74 m).  Take a seat on the decking in this purpose-built area and you’ll instantly feel relaxed. It’s the perfect antidote to the hustle and bustle of modern-day living. The only trouble is you won’t want to go back to it. You’ll get that Nordic “hygge” feeling.

hot tub
accomodation

The cottage comfortably sleeps 4 people, has wifi throughout and has parking for 2 cars. The kitchen is fully fitted with an assortment of glasses, modern crockery, cafetiere, kettle, toaster, raclette, BBQ grill set and outdoor melamine dining ware to make you feel at home. A farmhouse style pine kitchen table with 4 chairs can also be found in this area.

In the lounge there is a wood fired log burner as centre piece with a reproduction warehouse cart coffee table. Either side of there are 2 handsome and stylish brown leather chesterfield sofas. At a generous 170cm seat width it will almost certainly be the comfiest sofa you’ll ever sit on. By the front door there is a wall-mounted smart television receiving all national tv channels, Netflix tv, music stations and a DVD player for your entertainment.

Salon
sun room

Go out through the back door and you will enter the ‘sun room’. This has a small wood fired log burner, 2 comfy chairs overlooking the terrace and beyond into the garden. In this room you will find usb sockets for charging your mobile phone, computer or tablet. This room leads into a utility area where there is a boot locker for shoes and coats.  A sink, washing machine and downstairs toilet are also located in the utility.  From the utility room you can access the 30sqm terrace which has a modern gas-fired BBQ, a patio heater, a large parasol, sun loungers and outdoor seating.

Upstairs there are 2 large bedrooms both of which have super king-sized Victorian reproduction beds, deep mattresses which are finished off with 9cm feather toppers for an incredible night’s sleep! Each room also has a hairdryer, chair, built in wardrobe, commode à tiroir, bedside cabinets with lamps and wall mounted mirrors. Cotton curtains frame the windows as well as day/night blinds to darken the room. Each bedroom has a ceiling fan. At the end of the corridor there is a bathroom with separate shower, bath toilet and sink.

Pompadour chambre

Le Breil Furet is located in rural Brittany with hardly any night pollution which is fantastic for star gazing.

Children: All ages welcome. If you need a high chair or cot we can provide at no extra cost.

Pets: Exceptions can be made contact us at time of booking for further details.

 

Tax de sejour: All local tourist taxes are included in your price.

Smoking: Strictly no smoking.

Security: Our security is important for you. There are 2 cameras located at the front of the property.

Cleaning: Euro 55.00

Wood for hot tub can be obtained locally

Wood for log burners can be obtained locally

Contact details

email: lebreilfuret2@hotmail.com

2 Le Breil Furet
Meneac
Morbihan
France
56490

Portable/WhatsApp FR: 0033 6 88 87 77 86
Mobile/WhatsApp UK: 0044 78 53 14 30 70

Siret: 87867260900012

Back to Top